Division I Men’s Golf

Hosts agree to fulfill all requirements and follow policies outlined in this document.

DI MEN’S GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP (Sport Specific Host Requirements)PDF
This document serves as a supplement to the NJCAA CHAMPIONSHIP HOST REQUIREMENTS & MANUAL and provides the minimum bid specifications to hosting this event.

  • The suggested (not required) financial guarantee to the NJCAA for hosting this event is $1,000/per year.

  • The Division I Men's Golf Tournament typically features 25 teams & 125 total individual participants.

  • May 15-20, 2016*
    May 14-19, 2017*
    May 13-18, 2018*

    *Includes two days of practice rounds at the beginning of the championship.

    NOTE: Dates are suggested from the NJCAA. Alternate dates will be considered.

  • 2014: Spirit Hollow Golf Course; Burlington, Iowa
    2013: The Rawls Course at Texas Tech; Lubbock, Texas
    2012: Sand Creek Station; Newton, Kan.
    2011: Odessa Country Club; Odessa, Texas
    2010: RTJ Trail River Course at Hampton Cove; Owens Crossroads, Ala.

Division I Men’s Golf

Division I Men’s Golf