Division II Volleyball

Hosts agree to fulfill all requirements and follow policies outlined in this document.

DII VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP (Sport Specific Host Requirements)PDF
This document serves as a supplement to the NJCAA CHAMPIONSHIP HOST REQUIREMENTS & MANUAL and provides the minimum bid specifications to hosting this event.

  • November 17-19, 2016
    November 16-18, 2017
    November 15-17, 2018

    NOTE: One practice day is required to be provided the day prior to the start of the tournament.

  • The suggested (not required) financial guarantee to the NJCAA for hosting this event is $5,000/per year.

  • The Division II Volleyball Championship features 16 teams and approximately 240 student-athletes.

  • 2014-15: Phoenix College; Phoenix, Ariz.
    2011-13: Owens Community College; Toledo, Ohio
    2008-10: Chula Vista Resort; Wisconsin Dells, Wisc.

Division II Volleyball

Division II Volleyball